Ghana's Regions

Ghana has 10 Regions which we have divided into 6 main ones for you.


1. The Western & Central Region with its historic Castles and Forts and beautiful beaches.

2. The Greater Accra Region - the nations pulse beat.

3. The Ashanti & Brong Ahafo Region with its colourful heritage.

4. The Eastern Region with its beautiful scenery of mountains and waterfalls.

5. The Volta Region with mysterious caves and breathtaking nature.

6. The Northern Region with its Game Parks, Holy Crocodiles and wonderful landscape.

Top of Page